About additional education for primary school children

About additional education for primary school children

Elementary School - during the final formation of outlook and character of the child. It is therefore particularly important to, the child as much as possible in contact during this period with a positive, useful, good.

A variant of this contact is the formation of additional, at school, and beyond. During these sessions the younger students can not only get practical skills in the chosen circle or sections, they expand their horizons, learn to think independently and create, succeed.

Additional education of younger students can be carried out in a strictly defined for the institutions and organizations, which guarantees parents the quality of the education and safety of children. These institutions include the nearby Palace of Art, art school, School of Music, school of Arts, Children and Youth Center, Sport section, and others.

So, eg, in drama school your child just months prau can overcome shyness, remove shyness completeness raskrepotitsya and develop their creativity. And after three months he will have vytupat on stage and participate in this play. He formed confidence when dealing with children of his age, expand horizons and it will be able to more fully develop their intellectual abilities. Also significantly improve the child content and expressive speech, and he will be able to more intelligently express their thoughts, and eventually be able to, if desired, prepare to enter the college theater.

The problem of additional education during these sessions to instill in younger students love of labor, desire for knowledge, stimulate their curiosity and desire to do. At the same time to give the children the necessary skills for their chosen course, whether it's needlework, Painting, singing or sports. The mandatory additional education teachers should follow the emotional atmosphere in the classroom and to correct it, if it is not sufficiently positive, find out why.

It must be remembered, further education - this time of rest younger students from the school, so it is unacceptable grading system and censure. The child should do everything with pleasure and voluntarily.

О дополнительном образовании для детей начальной школы

О дополнительном образовании для детей начальной школы

Начальная школа – время окончательного формирования мировоззрения и характера ребенка. Поэтому особенно важно, чтобы в этот период ребенок как можно больше соприкасался с позитивным, полезным, добрым.

Одним из вариантов такого соприкосновения является дополнительное образование, как в школе, так и за ее пределами. Во время таких занятий младшие школьники могут не только получить практические навыки в каком либо выбранном кружке или секции, они расширяют свой кругозор, учатся самостоятельно мыслить и творить, добиваться успеха.

Дополнительное образование младших школьников может осуществляться в строго определенных для этого учреждениях и организациях, что гарантирует родителям качество такого образования и безопасность детей. К таким учреждениям относятся близлежащий Дворец творчества, художественная школа, музыкальная школа, школа искусств, детско-юношеский центр, спортивная секция, театральная студия для детей в Москве и другие.

Так, например, в театральной студии ваш ребенок всего за прау месяца может побороть застенчивость, снять стеснительность полнотью раскрепотиться и развить свой творческий потенциал. А через три месяца сможет уже вытупать на сцене и участвовать в настоящем спектакле. У него сформируется уверенность при общении с детьми своего возраста, расширится кругозор и он сможет более полно развить свои интеллектуальные способности. Кроме того у ребенка заметно улучшится содержание и выразительность речи и он сможет более грамотно излагать свои мысли и в конечном итоге сможет, при желании, подготовиться к поступлению в театральный ВУЗ.

Задача педагогов дополнительного образования во время таких занятий привить младшим школьникам любовь к труду, тягу к познанию, стимулировать их любопытство и желание творить. При этом дать детям необходимые навыки по выбранному ими курсу, будь то рукоделие, рисование, пение или спорт. В обязательном порядке педагоги дополнительного образования должны следить за эмоциональной атмосферой во время занятий и корректировать ее, если она недостаточно позитивна, выясняя причину этого.

Надо помнить, что дополнительно образование – это время отдыха младших школьников от школы, поэтому в нем недопустима оценочная система и порицания. Ребенок должен все делать с радостью и добровольно.